Contact Us

For general inquiries, please call (506) 363-4999.

To make a reservation for a themed dinner, please call (506) 363-4968 and leave a message or email reservations.kl@gnb.ca.

For bookings related to group tours, please contact Sasha Robichaud at (506) 470-5913 or sasha.robichaud@gnb.ca.


Kevin Cormier

Chief Executive Officer
(506) 363-4957
kevin.cormier@gnb.ca

Sasha Robichaud

Admissions & Business Development Manager
(506) 470-5913
sasha.robichaud@gnb.ca

Karen Price

Executive Assistant
(506) 363-4971
karen.price2@gnb.ca

Evelyn Fidler

Collections Manager
(506) 476-1905
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca

Lisa Wilby

Food Services Manager
(506) 363-4966
lisa.wilby@gnb.ca

Jin Hee Jeong

Director of Operations
(506) 363-4975
jinhee.jeong@gnb.ca

Amanda Stairs

Retail Supervisor
(506) 363-4974
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca

Ruth Murgatroyd

Manager of Exhibit Experience
(506) 363-4952
ruth.murgatroyd@gnb.ca

Pam Gilbert

Manager of Village
(506) 363-4954
pam.gilbert2@gnb.ca

Jenna Fitch

Marketing & Content Specialist
(506) 238-3721
jenna.fitch@gnb.ca

Rhona Hoyt

Senior Exhibit Coordinator
(506) 363-4953
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca

Patricia Chase

Financial Analyst
(506) 363-4964
patricia.chase@gnb.ca

Melanie Sloat

Comptroller
(506) 363-4958
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca

Elva Stairs

Wardrobe Supervisor
(506) 363-4967
elva.stairs@gnb.ca

Jeff Nevers

Maintenance Supervisor
(506) 470-8694
jeff.nevers@gnb.ca


Our Location

5804 Route 102
Prince William,
New Brunswick
E6K 0A5

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…