COVID-19 Updates

Upon the recommendation of New Brunswick’s Chief Medical Officer of Health aimed at limiting the spread of the COVID-19 virus, Kings Landing Corporation’s operations will transition from normal operations to a focus on maintaining essential work only as of 8:00 a.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 until further notice.  Kings Landing’s Corporate Office is closed and most of Kings Landing’s employees will be working from their homes during this time. Please feel free to reach out to any of our staff listed below through their Kings Landing email or phone. 

Mary Baruth

Chief Executive Officer
(506) 476-3106
mary.baruth@gnb.ca

Melanie Sloat

Comptroller
(506) 363-4958
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca

Karen Price

Executive Assistant
karen.price2@gnb.ca

Evelyn Fidler

Collections Manager
(506) 476-1905
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca

Lisa Wilby

Food Services Manager
(506) 292-3054
lisa.wilby@gnb.ca

Jin H. Jeong

Director of Operations
(506) 440-1507
jinhee.jeong@gnb.ca

Amanda Stairs

Retail Supervisor
(506) 238-0129
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca

Ruth Murgatroyd

Manager of Exhibit Experience
(506) 476-2036
ruth.murgatroyd@gnb.ca

Pam Gilbert

Manager of Village
(506) 451-5615
pam.gilbert2@gnb.ca

Rachael Biggar

Marketing & Content Specialist
(506) 238-3721
rachael.biggar@gnb.ca

Rhona Hoyt

Senior Exhibit Coordinator
(506) 440-6498
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca

Patricia Chase

Financial Analyst
(506) 470-9175
patricia.chase@gnb.ca

Jeff Nevers

Maintenance Supervisor
(506) 470-8694
jeff.nevers@gnb.ca

Comments are closed.

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…