Contact Us

Kings Landing is open Wednesday to Sunday from 10 am to 5 pm until October 10. Our administrative office is open from Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

For general inquiries, please call (506) 363-4999 or email info.kingslanding@gnb.ca.

For bookings related to groups, please contact Karen Price at karen.price2@gnb.ca (don’t forget the 2!)


Mary E. Baruth

Chief Executive Officer
(506) 363-4957
(506) 476-3106
mary.baruth@gnb.ca

Melanie Sloat

Director of Finance & Corporate Services/Deputy CEO
(506) 363-4958
(506) 478-2276
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca

Karen Price

Executive Assistant
(506) 363-4971
karen.price2@gnb.ca

Evelyn Fidler

Registrar/ Collections Manager
(506) 476-1905
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca

Amanda Stairs

Assistant Director of Visitor Experience: Visitor Services
(506) 363-4974
(506) 238-0129
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca

Jenna Fitch

Acting Communications & Marketing Specialist
(506) 238-3721
jenna.fitch@gnb.ca

Rhona Hoyt

Senior Exhibit Coordinator/ Collections Assistant
(506) 363-4953
(506) 440-6498
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca

Patricia Chase

Financial Officer
(506) 363-4964
(506) 470-9175
patricia.chase@gnb.ca

Jeff Nevers

Maintenance Supervisor
(506) 470-8649
jeff.nevers@gnb.ca

Jennifer Brum-Provenzano

Security Supervisor
(506) 363-4961
(506) 461-5598


Our Location

5804 Route 102
Prince William,
New Brunswick
E6K 0A5

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…