Contact Us

For general inquiries, please call (506) 363-4999.

For bookings related to groups, please contact Karen Price at karen.price2@gnb.ca (don’t forget the 2!)


Mary Baruth

Chief Executive Officer
(506) 476-3106
mary.baruth@gnb.ca

Melanie Sloat

Comptroller
(506) 363-4958
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca

Karen Price

Executive Assistant
karen.price2@gnb.ca

Evelyn Fidler

Collections Manager
(506) 476-1905
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca

Lisa Wilby

Food Services Manager
(506) 292-3054
lisa.wilby@gnb.ca

Jin H. Jeong

Director of Operations
(506) 440-1507
jinhee.jeong@gnb.ca

Amanda Stairs

Retail Supervisor
(506) 238-0129
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca

Ruth Murgatroyd

Manager of Exhibit Experience
(506) 476-2036
ruth.murgatroyd@gnb.ca

Pam Gilbert

Manager of Village
(506) 451-5615
pam.gilbert2@gnb.ca

Rachael Biggar

Marketing & Content Specialist
(506) 238-3721
rachael.biggar@gnb.ca

Rhona Hoyt

Senior Exhibit Coordinator
(506) 440-6498
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca

Patricia Chase

Financial Analyst
(506) 470-9175
patricia.chase@gnb.ca

Jeff Nevers

Maintenance Supervisor
(506) 470-8694
jeff.nevers@gnb.ca


Our Location

5804 Route 102
Prince William,
New Brunswick
E6K 0A5

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…