Contact Us

Kings Landing will partially open for Maple, the First Taste of Spring on March 5, 6, 12 & 13 and fully reopen for its 48th season on June 8, 2022.

Our administrative office is open from Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. except on holidays. The administrative office will be closed starting Friday, December 24, 2021 and will reopen on January 4, 2022.

For general inquiries and to connect with the right department, please call (506) 363-4999, send us a message on Facebook or email info.kingslanding@gnb.ca.

For bookings related to groups, please contact Karen Price at karen.price2@gnb.ca (don’t forget the 2!)


Mary E. Baruth

Chief Executive Officer
mary.baruth@gnb.ca

Melanie Sloat

Director of Finance & Corporate Services/Deputy CEO
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca

Karen Price

Executive Assistant
karen.price2@gnb.ca

Evelyn Fidler

Acting Assistant Director of Visitor Experience: Heritage Resources
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca

Amanda Stairs

Assistant Director of Visitor Experience: Visitor Services
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca

Jenna Fitch

Communications & Marketing Specialist
jenna.fitch@gnb.ca

Rhona Hoyt

Senior Exhibit Coordinator/ Collections Assistant
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca

Patricia Chase

Financial Officer
patricia.chase@gnb.ca

Jeff Nevers

Maintenance Supervisor
jeff.nevers@gnb.ca

Kelly Hill

Wardrobe Supervisor
kelly.hill@gnb.ca


Our Location

5804 Route 102
Prince William,
New Brunswick
E6K 0A5

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…