Contact Us

Kings Landing is closed for the season. We will reopen for our 50th anniversary season on June 1, 2024.

Our administrative office is open throughout the year from Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on holidays.

For general inquiries and to connect with the right department, please call (506) 363-4999, send us a message on Facebook or email info.kingslanding@gnb.ca. Please browse the list below for specific contacts.


Send Us a Message

Travis Weber

Chief Executive Officer
travis.weber@gnb.ca

Melanie Sloat

Director of Finance & Corporate Services
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca
.

Evelyn Fidler

Heritage Resources Manager
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about Kings Landing’s history and artefact donations.

Jenna Fitch

Communications & Marketing Manager
jenna.fitch@gnb.ca
Contact for all media and marketing inquiries.

Chelsey Gould

Communications & Marketing Specialist
chelsey.gould@gnb.ca
Contact regarding digital content inquiries.

Kelly Hill

Historical Costume & Craft Coordinator
kelly.hill@gnb.ca
Contact for costume rentals.

Karen Price

Executive Assistant
karen.price2@gnb.ca
Contact for general inquiries and donation requests.

Amanda Stairs

Director of Visitor Experience
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca

Amber Price

Visitor Services Manager
amber.price@gnb.ca
Contact regarding weddings, tours, group reservations, retail, food services, and admission questions.

Rhona Hoyt

Exhibit Coordinator
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about travelling exhibits.

Katelyn Murray

Interpretation & Education Coordinator
Katelyn.Murray6@gnb.ca
Contact for education group tours, overnight and day camps.

Jeff Chamberlain

Village Coordinator
jeff.chamberlain@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about the Village.

Patricia Chase

Finance Officer
patricia.chase@gnb.ca
Contact for billing inquiries.


Our Location

5804 Route 102
Prince William,
New Brunswick
E6K 0A5

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…