Contact Us

Kings Landing will reopen December 3, 4, 10 & 11, 2022, for Christmas in the Valley.

Kings Landing’s 49th season is set to begin June 7, 2023.

Our administrative office is open throughout the year from Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on holidays.

For general inquiries and to connect with the right department, please call (506) 363-4999, send us a message on Facebook or email info.kingslanding@gnb.ca. Please browse the list below for specific contacts.


Send Us a Message

Melanie Sloat

Director of Finance & Corporate Services
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca

Evelyn Fidler

Assistant Director of Heritage Resources
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about Kings Landing’s history and artefact donations.

Jenna Fitch

Communications & Marketing Specialist
jenna.fitch@gnb.ca
Contact for all media and marketing inquiries.

Kelly Hill

Historical Costume & Craft Coordinator
kelly.hill@gnb.ca
Contact for costume rentals.

Karen Price

Executive Assistant
Karen.Price2@gnb.ca
Contact for general inquiries and donation requests.

Amanda Stairs

Director of Visitor Experience
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca
Contact regarding weddings, retail, food services and admission questions.

Rhona Hoyt

Exhibit Coordinator
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about travelling exhibits.

Lauren Coté

Collections Coordinator
lauren.cote@gnb.ca
Contact for tours of collections.

Jeff Chamberlain

Village Coordinator
jeff.chamberlain@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about the Village.


Our Location

5804 Route 102
Prince William,
New Brunswick
E6K 0A5

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…