Contact Us

Kings Landing is open Wednesday to Sunday from 10 am to 5 pm until October 9, 2022.

Our administrative office is open throughout the year from Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on holidays.

For general inquiries and to connect with the right department, please call (506) 363-4999, send us a message on Facebook or email info.kingslanding@gnb.ca. Please browse the list below for specific contacts.


Send Us a Message

Mary E. Baruth

Chief Executive Officer
mary.baruth@gnb.ca

Melanie Sloat

Director of Finance & Corporate Services
melanie.sloat@gnb.ca

Amanda Stairs

Director of Visitor Experience
amanda.stairs@gnb.ca

Jenna Fitch

Communications & Marketing Specialist
jenna.fitch@gnb.ca
Contact for all media and marketing inquiries.

Kelly Hill

Historical Costume & Craft Coordinator
kelly.hill@gnb.ca
Contact for costume rentals.

Evelyn Fidler

Assistant Director of Heritage Resources
evelyn.fidler@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about Kings Landing’s history.

Stephanie O’Donnell-Price

Special Events & Programs Coordinator
stephanie.odonnell-price@gnb.ca
Contact regarding group bookings and weddings.

Rhona Hoyt

Exhibit Coordinator
rhona.hoyt@gnb.ca
Contact for questions about exhibits.

Cristina Furey

Interpretation & Education Coordinator
cristina.furey@gnb.ca
Contact to book an educational visit for school aged children.

Lauren Coté

Collections Coordinator
lauren.cote@gnb.ca
Contact for donations of artefacts.


Our Location

5804 Route 102
Prince William,
New Brunswick
E6K 0A5

Getting Here is Easy, Leaving is the Hard Part!

Kings Landing is nestled along New Brunswick’s history-rich Saint John River, 20 Minutes West of Fredericton. More…